Possibly the swiftest route to your roots.


Ulster, one of four provinces in Ireland, located in the north, is composed of nine counties: Antrim, Armagh, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry (Derry), and Tyrone (all situated in Northern Ireland) - and Cavan, Donegal, and Monaghan (all situated in the Republic). Articles and links relating to the province of Ulster will feature here.